Home Events Training Apprenticeship Photo Gallery Contacts

Please log in to access the Members Only sections.

Username:
Password:
 
















Contact

Steamfitters Local 475 welcomes all correspondence with End Users, Owners, Project Managers, potential apprentices, interested journeymen or those who are just interested in providing feedback about our website.


136 Mt. Bethel Road
Warren, NJ 07059
Phone (908) 754-1030
Fax (908) 754-4819

Email Contacts

Business Manager/Financial Secretary-Treasurer
Robert Sherlock (rsherlock@ualocal475.org)

Business Agents
Edward A. Fraass Jr. (efraass@ualocal475.org)
Shaun P. Sullivan (ssullivan@ualocal475.org)
Michael R. Holsworth (mholsworth@ualocal475.org)

Organizer
James Higgins (jhiggins@ualocal475.org)

Service Division Organizer/Business Agent
John McQuilken (jmcquilken@ualocal475.org)

President
Andrew R. Welch (awelch@ualocal475.org)